Esther’s Space- journey through my life

July 19, 2007

we’ll have to start at the beginning and work from there

Filed under: Rave — estherspace @ 1:18 pm

I’m back!  Well, it’s exciting for me anyway.  As I may have mentioned, I just spent the past 3 weeks or so on a youth pilgrimage entitled “In the Footsteps of Moses” through Egypt and Israel.  Every day was so packed that it feels like I’ve been away for months.  But, now it’s back to bills, rain, and work.  I guess that is life.  I plan to give an overview of my travels as soon as time permits.  However, I am just taking this moment of your life to announce that I intend to put together a photo slideshow of my trip and a little presentation and present it one evening on the big screen at the Albany Public Library.  More details to follow as they are created. 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

